Day 28 NaNoWriMo 15

Sorry for the late post, I was putting off my writing yesterday writing until later in the day, when I remembered, far too late that I was doing to help with Clydesdales in a holiday parade.

Oops.

Anyway so long story short, I didn’t get any writing done yesterday. I think I made up for that today. I got in a good amount of writing. I am up to the point of a critical decision by a secondary character that will affect the protagonist of my novel

Before this, I didn’t see how much psychology went into writing.

But I am learning and loving the process.

All things considered, I think I can safely say that I will finish up NaNoWriMo tomorrow.

I hope all of my fellow writers are done, or nearly so.

words today: 3024

Words total: 48,131

Leave a Reply

