Day 21 NaNoWriMo 15

I only got out a thousand words today but…

I think I’ve found a way to close a major plot hole! Yea, me!

I introduced a character early in the novel.Then I set him aside.

OK, I forgot about him

At the same time I realized that I forgot about this character, I came to the realization that I would need a character to turn against the protagonist. Who better than the forgotten character who has a personal connection with the protagonist?

So the point is, as a pantser, there are times when things just seem to work out.

Words today: 1090

words total: 37,124

Leave a Reply

