Day 12 NaNoWriMo 15

So I didn’t have the best writing yeterday. I was handed a personal distraction but it one of those things I guess.

That and I had a tough scene to work through but I managed.

As it looks right now, I think I’ve started to set up how the climax is going to take place. At least I think I have…. maybe.

Subject to change without notice.

I’ve also promised myself that I will I surprise me with an award for passing the halfway point today. I haven’t told me what that will be but I’m really excited to see what I’ve found to give me! So tune in later today to see what happens.

So now it is on to writing for the day.

Words written (yesterday): 1511

Words total: 22,321

One thought on “Day 12 NaNoWriMo 15

Leave a Reply

