Day 4 NaNoWriMo 2015

This will be extremely short because I am more than a little bleary eyed.

The good news id that I am still on my personal pace of two thousand words a day.

The bad news is that I had to run errands and do a least a little laundry after work so tonights writing was squeezed into even less time than it had been. Thus the bleary eyes! 🙂

How can eyes be both watering and feel dry at the same time?

Time for a beer and I may skip the bedtime reading tonight.

Fight on fellow NaNoWriMo-ers

Leave a Reply

