Day 1 NaNoWriMo 2015

Just a quick update, all. I made my word count for the day for my #NaNoWriMo project!

Yea, Me!

But what is strange for me here is that I tossed aside the idea of having any plan and just started typing what flowed through my mind, with a minimum sketch of a story line.

So my #steampunk story already seems to have some interesting plot twists without a high degree of planning, I’m looking forward to where this takes me

Best of luck to all my fellow NoNoWriMoers!.

One thought on “Day 1 NaNoWriMo 2015

Leave a Reply

