This Is Difficult…

For me one of the most personally  difficult aspects of writing a novel about what I am passionate about, regardless of the genre, is what it can dig up that creates an emotional response in me.

So I am researching bits and pieces of labor history of the United States of fit in with my story when I came across this song by Woodie Gutherie. Touching, to say the least.

But I digress.

As you might have been able to guess, I love  this blog and I have come to know a few people followers, And thank you for doing so, Gentle Readers. I am trying my best to post at least a little something here every day along with working on my novel project. If only I didn’t have to deal with that forty to forty-eight hour time sink that is my job. Like who WANT’S to pay bills?

So here is today’s post and I promise I will do my best to post a little something that will usually be about my writing adventures. Usually, but not always.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

