NaNo Update the Third

So I had my flu shot today…

get-your-flu-shot-clip-art

Now I’m feeling nearly completely drained. Don’t think I’ll get much if anything written today. But all is not lost… I’m still ahead on my personal word count and writing plan for the month.

anime tired

Also I had the chance to scribble out three pages of notes during my day at work. I think I’ve found a way to start the second chapter of North of the Fox. So I’m guessing that’s a good thing, right?

Short post, I know but right now I’m looking forward to a good night’s sleep and waking up at a hundred percent.

Hoping all is going well for my fellow NaNoWriMo participants.

Leave a Reply

